Degree Programs

 “The Washington Student Achievement Council has determined that Evergreen Christian University qualifies for religious exempt status from the Degree-Granting Institutions Act for the following programs: Associate of Bible Studies (A.B.S.); Associate of Christian Philosophy (A.C.Phil.); Associate of Full Gospel Fundamentals (A.F.G.F.); Associate of Ministry (A.Min.); Bachelor of Christian Counseling (B.C.C.); Bachelor of Full Gospel Fundamentals (B.F.G.F.); Bachelor of Theology Studies (B.T.S.); Masters of Christian Counseling (M.C.C.); Master of Christian Early History (M.C.E.H.); Master of Christian Education (M.C.Ed.); Master of Ministry (M.Min.); Doctorate of Christian Counseling (D.C.C.); Doctorate of Christian Leadership during Disaster (D.C.L.D.); Doctorate of Evangelism (D.E.); and Doctorate of Ministry (D.Min.). The Council makes no evaluation of the administration, faculty business practices, financial condition or quality of the offerings by this institution. Any person desiring information about the requirements of the act of the applicability of those requirements to the institution may contact the Council at P.O. Box 43430, Olympia, WA 98504-3430 or by email [email protected]”